Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Cute and functional (6/11/2013)
Monica - Purcellville, VA

We bought two of these for our 1 year old son. Colors are bright and look nice as a stand alone suit, or they fit under baby swim trunks. The medium size fits well, they are easy to put on. We haven''t had the true test of dealing with poop, but I think they''ll do the job!


Great quality, snaps are key, but does run small (5/20/2013)
Ann - FL

I bought this swim diaper because it's one of the few that snaps off. That way, if poop happens, you can pull the diaper off sideways rather than pull the poop down the legs of the toddler (eww). However, it's way, way undersized. My daughter is 31 lbs and the XL (supposedly sized for 33-40 lbs) barely fits her. Disappointing, because the quality is great!


Great Swim Diaper (4/25/2013)
Suzanne - North Carolina

We loved this swim diaper so much we are now buying them as birthday gifts. We preferred this diaper over the Bummis swim diaper because the Velcro tabs got stuck to everything. The adjustable snaps along with the stretchy swimsuit material make this a great diaper.


Great Alternative (4/22/2013)
Nye - Michigan

I was a bit uneasy about trying these, but was tired of the price of disposable swim diapers. The first time wearing it in the pool my one year old decided to truly test their ability to hold and they did not leak. I highly recommend them.


Great swim diaper (4/19/2013)
Rachel - Springfield

I really like this swim diaper. We bought a small one and a medium for our two kids last year. They fit great and we used them all summer. This year we just need the medium one for the 1-year old and will buy a second one to have when it is in the washer. It''s a super trim fit, like a little baby speedo! Super cute. Fits true to size, according to pounds. We have only had one poo experience while wearing this in the pool, and all the mess was contained, so it definitely did it''s job!


great fit (4/5/2013)
Elizabeth - U.S

I love the trimness of this diaper! The side snaps gave a secure fit for my skinny little guy, and I think that it''s adjustable enough that he can wear it next year, too!


awesome swim diaper (3/29/2013)
Andrea - CA

This swim diaper is awesome because it has snaps on BOTH sides which makes it SO much easier to clean poopy messes! It does run a little big in my opinion, our 14 months old still wears the small one on the smallest setting. We''ve had this diaper for a while now and it has held up great - I really recommend this diaper to anyone shopping for a swim diaper!


Great Product! (3/27/2013)
Jessy - Cleveland

I LOVE your swim diapers. I wish i had found them sooner!!! I would like to share this seemingly hidden treasure of a find with other mom''s in my swim class. Your suits really are the best - the only ones that don''t scrape my skin or pull at my swimsuit while we ''swim''.


[1]

Wizard Cloth Diapers
    Duo One Size Diaper
    Duo Small & Large Diaper
    Duo Newborn Diaper
    Duo Night Time Pack
    Duo Cover
    Uno Diaper
    EasyStuff Diaper
Fitted Cloth Diapers
    One Size Diaper
    Sandy's Diaper
    All in One Diaper
Fitted Diaper Packages
    Starter
    Part Time
    Complete
    Convenience
    Fitted Cover Special
Fitted Diaper Covers
    Air Flow™ Snap Covers
    Rikki Slim Wrap
    Fitted Cover Special
Absorbent Liners
    Snap In™ Absorbent Liners
    Sandy's™ Absorbent Liners
    Wizard Booster
Diapering Accessories
    Stay Dry Liners
    Biodegradable Diaper Liners
    Baby Wipes
    Diaper Sprayer
    Diaper Pail
    Wet / Dry Bag
Other Products
    Swim Wear
    Training Pants
    Bedwetter Pants
    Contoured Reusable Nursing Pads
    Wash Mitt
Laundering Products
Clearance Items

Enter the search term for the product you are looking for below:

Login
Checkout
 
Welcome, Guest
Shipping & Returns
Gift Certificate
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z